Feelings

So much is happening right now, so many choices to make,things to do,people to meet,work to be done,movies to watch,games to play,places to visit… Feeling so full of energy these days. Today actually someone I really,really admire and look up to wrote me, said he is interested in what I’m working on,what kind of projects,we talked about life,love and all in between. My mom is coming to visit me for a month,I’m going to the seaside,planning to travel to the US and meet an inspiration of mine 😉 Ok,enough with my crap,back to watching Phantasm 😛
Cheers

2 thoughts on “Feelings

  1. who’s this inspiration of yours? I had a similar experience three months ago and got to be around and meet some people I’ve been wanting to meet for a long time. It was very very personally, emotionally, spiritually rewarding…

    • A new friend I made recently,who is inspiring me and pushing me forward. Right! The feeling when you are surrounded with people like that is just great. You feel motivated and full of energy 🙂

Leave a Reply

