Day 21. A movie that no one would expect you to love

TERMINATOR SALVATION
Everyone is hating on this movie, I thought it was pretty good. I remember when I saw it,one of my friends was so stoned out of her mind and she realised what we were watch at the end of the movie when CG Arnold showed up. Maybe I just like the actors in this movie, I really don’t know, but over all I had good time while being with my closest friends watching this movie. I guess that’s why I like it so much, because of the memory this movie brings me of the time spent with friends 🙂
Do you guys have a movie that surprised you,that even you thought that you will hate but end up liking ?

Leave a Reply

