Day 19. What is the most underrated movie?

I really don’t know for MOST underrated, but one of my favourite movies ”Chappie” was kinda underrated by most people. So yeah, I’m putting ”Chappie” here 🙂
CHAPPIE
This movie made me think about possible future in which humans will be able to transfer their conscience into robots/computers,showed me once again how big of a jerks humans can be,the movie made me laugh,made me cry, made me feel. And that’s all I search in a good movie.I loved what Stephen King said about it on twitter ” Loved CHAPPIE. It’s like a children’s story written by an extremely talented psychopath.” and that’s exactly what the movie is.

Leave a Reply

