Day 6. Your favourite comedy movie

Guys, I’m very sorry that I’m slacking a little on this project, but I’ve been busy working on something big the past couple of the days (which by the way is almost finished and I will soon be able to talk about it).
National Lampoon’s European Vacation
I like watching comedies,not my favourite genre but from time to time it’s good to just sit relax with a movie that will make you relax and laugh. National Lampoon’s European Vacation is one of the first movies I owned on VHS tape and it is dear in my heart.

Leave a Reply

