Day 4. Your favourite horror movie

I’m a horror movie fanatic, I’ve seen SO many over the years. But if I have to choose just one…
THE SHINING
Really loving this movie,the atmosphere, the hotel, the characters, the story. I remember watching this movie maybe 10 years ago, home alone, very late at night. And yeah the movie itself is not that scary, but thinking that you are stuck up in a creepy hotel with ghosts,with no other humans for MILES in a snowstorm, it gives me the creeps. I guess I have a thing for being isolated. What about you guys? Do you like horror movies? Sorry for posting one day late, but my Sunday was super busy.

Leave a Reply

