Monday, new day, new beginning, new Me

5 thoughts on “Monday, new day, new beginning, new Me

    • I’m playing it, yeah. Around 40 hours in for now. I enjoy it, the characters are interesting,I’m a little bit disappointed by the bad animation,but overall I like it. How about you? A game I recently finished and loved is Horizon Zero Dawn!!!

      • Horizon is definitely the better one. I started playing both a couple weeks ago. I’m a bit disappointed as well with ME:A. It’s so buggy and the task-heavy. But the story is fascinating at times and it’s been fun getting to know the characters. I decided to finish Mass Effect before going back to Horizon, just cuz I don’t like going back and forth. I am looking forward to playing more of it though.

      • You will love it, I’m sure. I know that you were excited about Prey, are you playing it? Is it good? I’m thinking about buying it too 🙂

Leave a Reply

