Day 28 – Favorite game developer

I think I will name 3, because I feel like it and because they are my favorites.
First of all Hideo Kojima. The man,the legend.
Very excited about ”Death Stranding”,dying to learn more about it, but without a doubt Kojima-san will not disappoint. I’m sure of this.
Bruce Starley and Neil Druckmann. These two don’t need an introduction. And by the way Neil, I’m waiting for The Last of Us 2.
Last but not least this babe πŸ˜› Sean Murray from Hello Game ( the guys behind ”No Man’s Sky”). I have played it, I loved it, I need more. Keep up the good work guys,and I hope we will see new things from you in the future.
temp1

 

 

6 thoughts on “Day 28 – Favorite game developer

Leave a Reply

