Day 25 – A game you plan on playing

Oh,boy… When I got my ps4, me and my cousin decide to make a list (which keeps on growing and growing) on the games we own and the games we plan on playing and buying. So I’m prepared for this.
There are around 80 titles of games that are either out,will be released this year or the next which we haven’t played yet. So my plans are to play a lot of games (so many games,so little time).
The game that I’m very excited and in fact is coming out this month is No Man’s Sky.
I’ve been waiting for this game since E3 2014,just a couple more days and I will be off exploring the universe. And if you want to explore all of it it will take you around 5 billion year to do so.
Yes it’s that BIG.
temp1

Leave a Reply

