Space. Where we are free

I spent my childhood playing with friends outside,riding bike, reading books and spending most of the nights in my garden laying down in the grass watching the stars. ”There” I thought , ” There is where we are free”. My grandfather taught me some of the constellations. I was amazed and I couldn’t comprehend how little we actually are. I remember watch the  comet Hale–Bopp and being amazed by it. It was one of the most beautiful things I have ever seen.

1467642522578.jpgThis month’s edition of L’Europeo is making me so happy. A really interesting reading. It’s all about Space.

temp1

Leave a Reply

