LV-426.

It’s Alien Day!!! Alien being one of my favorite franchise, I can’t help but post a little bit about it. I have memory about one Saturday night, I think I was about the same age when I first saw A New Hope,so around 7. I stayed up late to watch the late night movie. And it was Alien! It blew my head off!!! This movie is a masterpiece of the sci-fi genre. H.R. Giger’s monster will hunt my dreams forever,and I’m not even complaining. Have a happy LV426 day,and watch at least one Alien movie, I know I will.
Remember they mostly come at night…Mostly.
temp1

Leave a Reply

