I live,I die, I LIVE AGAIN!

I will start with the most awesome article/review of a movie I have ever read in my life!

” Every once in a while a movie comes along that makes almost every other movie that came out before it look like a stupid, dumpy piece of shit that was a total waste of time. Mad Max: Fury Road is one such movie. If I was a director in Hollywood right now, I’d be committing suicide because the contest is over. You not only lost by not making this movie, you came in dead last with every other idiot director who decided to make any movie that wasn’t this. Put a noose around your neck, drown your children in a river and write your suicide note because there’s no point in trying anymore. Better yet, skip the note because I’ll be too busy watching this movie to read it. Goodbye, loser.  ”
Go check the full article here,it’s worth reading : Mad Max: The only review you need to read for the only movie you need to watch.

Hideo Kojima and George Miller just because!
If you haven’t seen it yet, you better go do it NOW. Two hours of pure adrenaline rush!!!
What a day.What a lovely day!
temp1

Leave a Reply

