Inspiration.Day 16.

To be honest with you I get inspired by so many people on daily basis. From my family, friends, you guys who follow and support my blog, colleagues at work, artists, musicians , actors , directors, movies, books, comics, animes, GAMES and so on and so on. But there is this person who is amazing to me for what he is doing in his life, a person who I hope to meet one day, to shake his hand and express my feelings toward his work and his amazing persona. This person is Hideo Kojima. To me he is inspiration, to me he is and will be legend, innovator.
Hideo Kojima’s efforts in game design will shape the industry for years to come.One of the most influential man ever. Yes sir!
11297538_10206375524724786_932870452_otemp1

Leave a Reply

