The lazy photographer.

Ok, ok ok… I admit, I have been slacking a lot. Maybe winter was not my season. But I’m getting back on track with more passion than ever.
Until the end of the month I tend to finish at least two projects. Starting from today – Shoot only with instant camera for a day. The other project will be zoom in close to nature to create abstract macros.
If you have any good ideas for me guys , please shoot me 😀
180_1resized___three_hip_asian_guys_with_camerastemp1

Leave a Reply

