A Ranking of All 118 Sweaters Seen on Twin Peaks.

Good Morning guys and gals! You already might notice that I’m a big fan of Twin Peaks , it scared the hell out of me when I was little but I refuse to stop watching it. And when I grew up I rewatched it again and again and I began to love it even more. Since I read that in 2016 Mark Frost and David Lynch will air 9 more episodes I was so happy.
Anyway here is a interesting article for all the Twin Peaks fans out there . Check it out here – http://nymag.com/thecut/2014/10/ranking-of-all-117-sweaters-seen-on-twin-peaks.html
temp(1)

Leave a Reply

