Tips and Tricks – 6 things you can learn by taking photographs every day.

A great article about the things you learn by taking photos everyday . Can you relate to any of these? After some time of shooting everyday I can say that I became very very sensitive to the light . Light and focus are my second nature.
Have a great day guys and here is the link to the full article – http://www.digitalcameraworld.com/2014/10/04/6-things-you-can-learn-by-taking-photographs-every-day/
temp(1)

10 thoughts on “Tips and Tricks – 6 things you can learn by taking photographs every day.

  1. Today, with all the fast lifestyle that everyone leads, credit cards have a huge
    demand throughout the economy. Persons out of every area of
    life are using the credit card and people who are not
    using the card have prepared to apply for one
    in particular. Thanks for giving your ideas on credit cards.

  2. 演技も声優もドヤァだからテレビや映画は難しいねぇ
    SKEのダンスに慣れてる玲奈は乃木坂のゆるゆるダンスは良いだろうけどSKE帰ってきたらヘロヘロになるんじゃ?
    ・1997年(平成9年) 日本テレビ『D×D』 第4話

  3. あれ?この顔キンタマさんって昨年末の紅白で芸能界引退を宣言したんじゃなかったの?
    意味もなくコンスタントに再生回数が伸びていくもんなんですね(棒)
    体育会系色が一番強いといわれている。中堅層がよく辞める

  4. Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thanks, I appreciate it!

  5. だったら、早めに芸能界以外の道を模索させてあげないと。
    ただこういう反発や議論が起こるのを秋元は狙ってるから、俺も含めて、まんまとハマってるよな
    女優とか勘違いもはなはだしい 病気だろこいつww

  6. First of all I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.

    I’ve had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting
    my ideas out. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10
    to 15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out how to
    begin. Any suggestions or hints? Kudos!

Leave a Reply

